My beloved bleaders


fin stick

After careful consideration, I have decided to close this blog.

I’ve been reluctant to do so because all of you are so special, but, let’s face it, I’m forcing you to go to my other blog anyway. So if you want to keep following me, please do so at http://www.rosalita55.blogspot.ca.

It’s like moving houses.

It might feel strange for a week or so but pretty soon you’ll hook up with a completely new cast of characters.

See you on the other side. p.s. This site will go down on August 1, 2013.

Thanks for bleading!

Leave a Reply

