Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice


This is shaping up to be a very weird day.

I got to the gym and I was grooving along to Styx on the iPod when the fire alarm went off.

We all looked at each other with, like, oh crap.

Then like the cattle we are, we exited the building. I sat in my car waiting for some of the heffers to come out of the pool. What would they be wearing?

Turns out, not much more than towels. I drove away, cackling.

When I got home, I was noodling around, trying to give the hounds a few treats and I smacked the back of my head on the big screen. Now, I have a huge goose egg on my head. Hope it’s not a sign.

Then I wrote my blog, encouraging everyone to vote, only to realize the provincial election is the next week. It’s been so boring, I haven’t been able to keep track.

BUT, I am thrilled because something about Tim Who Dat? has been troubling me.

He’s kind of strange looking, a little bucky with the dead pool eyes.

“Who does he look like?” I asked Scott as I drove him to work this a.m.

“Batman,” he replied.

“Batman?”

“Michael Keaton.”

So now we have a battle royale on our hands, my friends.

We have a choice in Ontario.

Psycho.

Or Beetlejuice.

Or Mary.

Remember the unfortunate hair goo incident during the leadership debate?

Man, I can’t get these images out of my mind.

I must have had a concussion.

3 thoughts on “Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice

  1. Pingback: Independent Politics

  2. Pingback: Beetlejuice Costume « Củ Mì

  3. Pingback: ☠ Good Halloween Movies? | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

